Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chaz Dean 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint

Designed to eliminate ordinary shampoo, without sacrificing the integrity and beauty of your hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10806 Reviews) 8496
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10,806 reviews)
5 stars
7,315
4 stars
1,735
3 stars
567
2 stars
525
1 star
664
9,325 out of 10,806(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Review 1 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:OK
Wen shampoo
Date:08/18/2014
I love all the Wen shampoos, no matter what the smell. I love not having to have a separate conditioner and my hair feels so nice!
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:St. Petersburg, FL, USA
I love Wen
Date:08/18/2014
I have tried so many different products to deal with colored (and older) hair. I tried Wen and it gave me great results. I mainly use the cleansing condtioner and sometimes use the remoisture intensive hair gel. I love that I can use one product for all of my haircare.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Prescott, AZ, USA
Don't wait!
Date:08/08/2014
My sister told me years ago "Try WEN you'll see the difference" Well finally I did. I saw the difference right away.
I have colored my hair for years and always tried to keep it in good shape. After I started using WEN products I saw such a difference right away. She warned me how it is different from other products in application. I love the application I feel like I am really working on each strand. My long hair has never looked or felt so healthy.
Big sister did know best!
Thank you WEN,
Cynthia Claphanson
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Love it!
Date:08/05/2014
My hair has never been more healthy! The only reason I put good for effectiveness is every once in awhile I have to add a little shampoo only to my roots. The lady that cuts my hair said I hardly had any split ends. She to told me my hair looked amazing!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:new york
love this product
Date:08/04/2014
I very happy with this product. Works like a charm.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Elkhart, IN, USA
Love this Product - Love my Hair
Date:07/28/2014
My hair has never felt better and been easier to style. I've tried a lot of salon products and though some worked well, I have never seen a product work as well as Wen. I was always using heavy conditioners because my hair was so dry. That's no longer necessary with Wen and as a result my hair takes far less time to dry. My hair was huge due to being thick, coarse, damaged, and dry. Wen has changed the feel and look of my hair and it is no longer huge because it is no longer dry and damaged. I wanted to try this product years ago, but never bought it until the end of 2013. I wish I would have tried it years ago. It is truly an amazing product that totally exceeded my expectations and I couldn't be happier. I never want to be without Wen!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Will never be without my Wen!
Date:07/22/2014
After a few years of shampoo-in hair color, I decided to let it go gray. I also stopped using permanent straighteners. I tried a treatment that was supposed to straighten hair without the chemicals. Well, those ingredients caused a chemical reaction turning my hair a brassy color. Deciding I had nothing to lose, I tried Wen.
The Wen products are a godsend! My hair is manageable, soft, and growing out! I absolutely ADORE Wen, and have told my sister, and friends about it. Even sent my sister one of my bottles.
I am extremely pleased with the Wen products I've used and will NEVER be without them again! I've only seen young women with long hair on the commercials, but I must say it also works for wiry gray hair as well.
Now I can say "I'm a Wen girl too". Thank you Chaz!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
I can't live without my WEN!
Date:07/22/2014
I will never go back to traditional shampoo and hair products. WEN does it all. My hair feels and looks better than ever. I have my friends and family now using WEN too
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Greenwood, SC, USA
Dream Come True, even on Lost Cause Hair!
Date:07/21/2014
Put it this way...before trying this stuff, just about anything that could be wrong with my hair, I'd have it. Baby fine, out of control scalp, unable to wash daily, frizzy, sickly looking...poster girl for Lost Cause Hair. Wen was literally a last ditch effort. Let me tell you, within a month, my hair had gone from Lost Cause to not only looking human and healthy, but actually looking beautiful!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Hopkinsville, KY, USA
Love Wen for my color treated hair
Date:07/21/2014
I've been paying hundreds of dollars every 6-8 weeks on my hair color just to have it fade and dull out. Wen does not fade or dull my color. I repeat it doesn't fade my color y'all! Love this. Wish I'd took them up on their offer years ago!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Westville, IL, USA
The road to recovery
Date:07/16/2014
When I began using WEN products my hair was damaged by hard water and bleach treatments. Since using WEN along with changing from bleach to color treatments, my hair is now recovered! I love the feel and manageability that WEN gives my hair. Along with the conditioning shampoo, I use the six thirteen for the extra help that my hard water depletes from my hair. I really never will go back to ordinary shampoo. I am also a big fan of the replenishing treatment. Who knew the damage shampoo causes and what we were missing until WEN. Happy customer.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Virginia, USA
Prolongs color treatments
Date:07/14/2014
The product has prolonged my color treatments and I see signs of healthier hair and less breakage, but this product could be a little less expensive. I hope this company looks at offering at a more affordable price.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Response from Wen:By CrystalCustomer Relations07/17/2014
HI Rueben6, thanks for sharing. We are so glad to hear you have seen such amazing results with WEN®! WEN® Members receive exclusive discounted pricing, plus have the abilities to customize the products they want into their kit at the frequency they need. To learn more, call 1-800-685-3216. Thank you. Sincerely, WEN® Customer Care
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Mondovi, WI 54755, USA
Love it!
Date:07/11/2014
I have very thick, dry, coarse hair. Has a lot to do with my Irish heritage. For years I have searched for a hair product that would leave my hair clean but, not dried out. Think I've tried most products on the market. From now on, I'll use only Wen. Please don't ever stop making these products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Florida, USA
Will never use other shampoos again
Date:07/10/2014
Wen seasonal formulas provide the moisture I need for my very wavy, color treated hair. The six Thirteen provides extra conditioning so I can wash my hair as often as I want, which was not possible with regular shampoos. I am hoping that the Winter Vanilla Mint is brought back again, as it was my favorite scent and formula.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
1 Average Rating from  5
1
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:New York, NY, USA
Does Not Help w/ Frizzies
Date:07/10/2014
I wish wish wish that this product worked for frizziness especially here in NY where it has been very humid. Unfortunately, I cannot say that I am at all satisfied with any of the Wen products. It does smell good and I know it is much easier on my hair, however, I cannot control the frizzies at all, no matter what I try, That includes the 6-9 and the anti frizz cream. When I do my hair in the morning, it is a lot calmer, however, by the end of the day it is a mess. These products do not have holding power. I must wash my hair everyday in order to control the frizziness, something I don't have to do in the winter time.
Sorry I cant write a better review. :(
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Response from Wen:By NikkiCustomer Relations07/12/2014
Hello Rosie50. We would like to learn more about your experience with Wen® by Chaz Dean. Please contact our Customer Product Specialists at 1-800-318-3177 for further assistance, we will be happy to assist you. Sicerely, Wen® by Chaz Dean Customer Care
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Camden, NJ, USA
Bad hair
Date:07/08/2014
Before using Wen every time I would wash my hair clumps would fall out and my hair was thinning. Since using Wen my hair is healthy minimal hair loss and my hair is fuller!
Thank you Wen!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:SC
love this!
Date:07/08/2014
LOVE this product. not a huge fan of the cucumber, but all the others I have tried are awesome and works great!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Pendergrass, GA, USA
My Personal Review
Date:07/07/2014
I don't particularly care for the sweet almond mint. It's not my favorite.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Cleburne, TX, USA
AWESOME
Date:07/07/2014
I have naturally curly hair that usually looked like an unmade bed - however, these products have made my hair shiny, no frizz... excellent - I can use it daily if I want - doesn't dry my hair - and I ABSOLUTELY love the Replinishing Mist - I did not like the volumizer - it seemed to make my hair hard to touch -
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Harlingen, TX, USA
my hair has never been so healthy
Date:07/07/2014
love this product. I will never use anything else on my hair. I get so many complements on my hair now.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 425 next>>