Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Chaz Dean 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint

Designed to eliminate ordinary shampoo, without sacrificing the integrity and beauty of your hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10828 Reviews) 8516
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10,828 reviews)
5 stars
7,332
4 stars
1,738
3 stars
567
2 stars
527
1 star
664
9,345 out of 10,828(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Review 1 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Rio Vista, CA, USA
Luv, luv,luv WEN products
Date:09/12/2014
I was looking for a product that would make my African American natural grey hair softer and more manageable without using harsh shampoos or heavy oils. I gave Wen a try and noticed a difference with the very first use! I use the replenishing mist as a comb out most mornings in between cleansing. No more hard hair and heavy oils for me :-)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Springfield, MO, USA
I ordered this for my daughter!
Date:09/10/2014
She loves it. Before this she was spending a small fortune trying to find the right product for her thick, curly, frizzy hair. She gets so many compliments on her hair now.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Matteson, IL, USA
WEN to Win Confidence
Date:09/10/2014
My last purchase was for friends. I've been using WEN for almost a year and I look forward to washing my hair with the confidence that it won't be dry, difficult to manage or oily. I loved it so much that I buy travel kits for my special friends and family so that they can experience the WEN difference.The fall fragrances are awesome and give a sweet appeal to the natural look. It's cost a little more than I can always afford but I am certainly worth it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Minnesota, USA
Too expensive
Date:09/10/2014
I love this product. It has made a beautiful difference in my hair. My only problem with it is the amount I have to use and the high price. 16-24 pumps everyday does not last long. Again, I love love love the product but won't be able to continue use because of the cost. ):
20 of 20 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
3 Average Rating from  5
3
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Very disappointed
Date:09/10/2014
It leaves my hair greasy and I am very disappointed in this product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Response from Wen:By NikkiCustomer Relations09/13/2014
Hello. Thank you for reaching out. We adivse you discontinue use of the products and contact our Customer Product Specialists at 1-800-316-7913. They will be able to answer any questions you may have as well as learn more about your experience. Sincerely, WEN® Customer Care
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Love the product not the price
Date:09/07/2014
The product is awesome, I just wish it wasn't so expensive.
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:PA
Not impressed
Date:09/06/2014
Sorry, it's not all that it's cracked up to be especially for what you pay.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Response from Wen:By CrystalCustomer Relations09/09/2014
Hello Harley34, we are sorry to hear you did not see the expected results while using WEN®. Are you rinsing thoroughly? Rinsing is just as important as cleansing. It might feel like it's different than what you are used to, because WEN® is not shampoo. Please check out this video of Chaz that may help: http://youtu.be/w6bCcCbf8ZA. Let us know if you have anymore questions. Thank you. Sincerely, WEN® Customer Care
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
New Believer
Date:09/05/2014
I purchased my first order at the end of June 2014 after seeing several infomercials (which I have never put a whole lot of faith in until now). I was amazed after my first use how dramatically soft and lush my hair felt. As someone with long, thick, coarse, wavy hair I have always had to use heavy conditioners just to get a comb through after cleansing, I could not believe I would only need 1 amazing product. I have started swimming again and was concerned the Wen product would not be able to stand up to harsh chlorine and still provide the wonderful results I had prior to diving in. Again Wen has won me over!! I am anxiously awaiting my next delivery and guess what all the loved ladies in my family are getting for Christmas this year:)
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Walhalla, SC, USA
Was skeptical at first......
Date:09/02/2014
I was unsure about how good this product was going to be, even though I watched the infomercial a few times, but decided to order and give it a try. The first day I used it I was a believer, my hair looked and felt great, I can't keep my hands out of my hair. I absolutely love this and will never go back to shampoo, I have been WENed!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Argillite, KY 41121, USA
Best purchase
Date:09/02/2014
I will never go back to regular shampoo. I use to have to condition my hair daily and still could only get a comb through it. I just love it. I process my hair with color and perms.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Wintersville, OH, USA
Best Investment to Pamper Yourself
Date:08/30/2014
I started using WEN 3 years ago. My hair was very thin and flat. I cannot believe the difference. It is AMAZING!! My hair has never been stronger, thicker and has more volume then it ever has. I will NEVER go back to other styling products. I recommend WEN to everyone! Thank you for making such a wonderful product.
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:N. Ga. Mountains, USA
Body & Volume
Date:08/28/2014
WEN where have you been all my life?
My hair has always been thin with no body. After using Wen lavender and the volumizing spray my hair looks great even after just washing it and letting it air dry. And everyone now tells me how shiny my hair looks. My hairstylist says she loves to work with my hair. I've even shared a bottle with friends and family so they too could have a wonderful experience.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
2 Average Rating from  5
2
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Hawaii, USA
Granddaughters Hair
Date:08/27/2014
I bought this for my granddaughter she has very thick and plentiful long hair almost to her waist. Very hard to wash and manage. It always looked dull and coarse. It's been about 6 months now and we see a huge difference. Her hair is more shiny easier for her to comb. She flat irons her hair and it's made it a lot easier. We've tried a lot of shampoo's and conditioners and Wen seems to be the only one that made a difference. Wish it wasn't so expensive but beauty costs I guess.
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Lester, Tinicum Township, PA 19029, USA
Best Purchase Ever!!!
Date:08/26/2014
Once I became a WEN customer there is NO reason to go back to all of the products I was using before!!! I love WEN!!! I have naturally curly hair all of my life.... It can get frizzy, out of control... etc. you name it!!!! Once I started using WEN people noticed immediately how beautiful my curls have become and I spend less time coloring the gray that has started to come in.(I'm 50 years young)!!! I can't say enough about this product... PLEASE never go out of business!1 Also I became a fan watching the reality show when Jeff Lewis redesigned Chaz Den's salon.. once I saw the infomercial about WEN I tried it and never looked back!! The products are really amazing!!!!
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Montrose, AL 36532, USA
Love this product!
Date:08/26/2014
It took me several uses to get used to having no lather, but now I really love it. It is quick and easy and my hair looks shiny and feels great.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
4 Average Rating from  5
4
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Mississippi
ALMOND MINT NOT FOR ME
Date:08/26/2014
I used this for 5 months and my hair became more lifeless than it had ever been. I switched to the Aloe/Cucumber cleansing conditioner and the ends of my hair became more dry. So I just ordered a 16 oz. bottle of the Lavender and can't wait to see if it does the trick. My hair is baby fine but thinning so I can't have my hair lifeless or dry on the ends. I'm hoping so much the Lavender cleansing conditioner will work so I can stick with one product!
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Providence, RI, USA
Love it
Date:08/25/2014
I just love the product, love the way my hair feels and look .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Sarasota, FL, USA
You Have Me Hooked!
Date:08/25/2014
I have use WEN haircare products in the past and am now using them again. I stopped the first time because of the expense. However, I now realize the value, especially of the Conditioning Cleanser. I am 74 years old and my hair looks better than ever! I appreciate the free full-size products included with each shipment. WEN rocks!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:Fraser, MI, USA
I will never use shampoo again!
Date:08/25/2014
I love Wen! So do others that I have introduced to the Wen products. One thing that I wish that would revert back are the instructions on your product. 16-32 pumps of product is ridicules and very discouraging to your new customers. Sure it does sell A LOT of product, but it also discourages people from using Wen because it is not only expensive but leaves hair greasy and people disappointed. Glad you asked my opinion, right now my neighbor thinks I lied to her and she is not happy about the money she spent.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 30-day supply Sweet Almond Mint
Overall Rating: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Satisfaction: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Effectiveness: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Ease of Use: 
5 Average Rating from  5
5
Average Rating from  5 Stars
Location:St. Marys, GA, USA
Great success with Wen!
Date:08/25/2014
I began using Wen hair care products about 3 months ago and I've got to say that I've experienced great success! Before using Wen products, I was losing hair in the shower each morning after showering and washing my hair, approximately 30 strands. Now, I lose approximately 5 strands each morning. Needless to say, my hair is MUCH thicker and healthier! I love their products...they are the best!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 426 next>>